Not bad luck but greed

    Imagine if I have maintained the picks at $200/pick, the extra 4 losses will be $800 instead of $2400, and I would have like $1000+ profits instead of $1000+ losses. This is a problem with me actually, always trying to be greedy. Now $200/bet, there will be no changes and extra funds will be withdrawn on a weekly basis to be placed into forex. There is a high chance that I will do 100% forex and not touch sports betting ever again. Fast gains and fast loss, is it going to be true? How am I going to tell others that I make money from sports betting? Forex sounds more convincing, is a skill, and is applicable for large amounts of money too! Forex is what I am going into, relying on myself and not on others for picks. This is the way I want to lead my life! Full time trader, not gambler! Have fun, be disciplined and enjoy myself =D

~ by antinomian on October 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
