Revelation! Epiphany!!

Guess I finally understand why I am always stuck in this mudpool always thinking if I should continue doing this or not… The reason is that this is supposed to be an investment, not an occupation or a job! I am supposed to do something that can contribute to the world, or at the very least, to the society right?

Always wanted to gain fast money this way, even to the extent of not wanting to look for a job, wanting to just rot at home until the cow comes home, surviving on easy money. Money does not come by so easily and if it does, it will go easily too! I finally realised my mistake!

I shall not be putting in any more funds until I see more returns… it’s sad to see the $1500 withdrawn to go into the drain just like that… A disciplined life I must lead, the light at the end of the tunnel I must see… As long as I believe, I can achieve! It’s about small money adding up to be big money, and not trying to win a lot at one go! I finally got it! Follow my plans for at least one week and review after that. No changes whatsoever!!

~ by antinomian on February 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
