The Basics Of Personal Money Management By Ken Farber

A simple, down to earth definition of financial success, is to sleep comfortably at night without worrying about how you are going to pay for your bills tomorrow because you are aware and in control of your financial situation.

Sounds very simple doesn’t it, seems like I am already enjoying financial freedom since I have only one handphone bill to worry about. It seems that I have been spending a lot of time thinking about how poor I am and how much money I want to earn, forgetting the fact that I am already in control of my financial profile. With this idea in mind, I now have much more confidence when it comes to saving and increasing my means of cashflow. I have financial freedom!

A quote from Illusions: The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah by Richard Bach – You are never given a wish without also being given the power to make it true. You may have to work for it, however.

~ by antinomian on September 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
